IJB063

Nootropics Recommendations

42 posts in this topic

I’ve taken an interest in nootropics recently 

Considering buying some provigil 

If anyone has any recommendations for specific brands, places to buy or different nootropics to try, it would be appreciated 

Thanks

Coffee is the best ever. 

~ Coffee Lover.  

INFJ-T,ptsd,BPD, autism, anger issues

Cleared out ignore list today. 

@Preety_India

I dose myself with enough coffee every morning that could kill a horse

I wanna step up my game a little

Edited by IJB063

• Qualia Mind
  • CBD oil
  • Modafinil

Maybe microdosing some psychedelics.

Better nootropic than coffee: no coffee. xD 

Edited by Arzola

Nothing comes close to modafinil. It is magic.

Just don't over do it.

You are God. You are Truth. You are Love. You are Infinity.

@Leo Gura hi leo I have been cleaning up my diet for like 5 months now .. is this a good time to start nootroopics ?

3 hours ago, Leo Gura said:

Just don't over do it.

How do you define overdoing it?  There are people like Dave Asprey who take it everyday, and say they don't get side effects.

also should you take caffeine while on it?

3 hours ago, Elton said:

@Leo Gura hi leo I have been cleaning up my diet for like 5 months now .. is this a good time to start nootroopics ?

Sure

Although do you even need them?

13 minutes ago, herghly said:

How do you define overdoing it?  There are people like Dave Asprey who take it everyday, and say they don't get side effects.

also should you take caffeine while on it?

It all varies by person.

EXPERIMENT! The only way to learn is through experimentation.

For me, even 1/4th of a pill is too stimulating.

You are God. You are Truth. You are Love. You are Infinity.

6 minutes ago, Leo Gura said:

Sure

Although do you even need them?

It all varies by person.

EXPERIMENT! The only way to learn is through experimentation.

For me, even 1/4th of a pill is too stimulating.