Preety_India

Ayahuasca Experience

17 posts in this topic

If anyone has ever taken or tried this plant called Ayahuasca or been to centers around Central, South America, could you describe how your experience was and how the trip felt. 

I'd love to know since I'm new to it and a bit curious. 

Would love to know an actual practical experience that someone on this forum had. 

Also if you had taken this plant, how has the trip changed your perspective towards life and world in general. 

This has been on my mind for some time so felt to ask here 

Would be a fascinating discussion. 

Thanks. 

INFJ-T,ptsd,BPD, autism, anger issues

Cleared out ignore list today. 

@Preety_India

Search up the user 'samra' here on forum and plow through her posts.

If I remember correctly she did multiple trip reports of Aya over a diverse span of time.

''Not this...

Not this...

PLEASE...Not this...''

Read a bunch of experiences here. 
https://erowid.org/experiences/subs/exp_Ayahuasca.shtml

Every bit of information you need here:
https://erowid.org/chemicals/ayahuasca/ayahuasca.shtml

Personally, I've done 3 day Ayahuasca retreats 3 times. Every time has been beautiful. Yet every time is slightly different. My body dissolves. Time dissolves. I become one with everything. There is infinite knowledge. I can ask myself anything and get a clear answer. Time is irrelevant. There is a deep sense of gratitude and loving bliss.  Beyond some nausea at the start, there is nothing negative of the experience. I highly highly suggest doing a ceremony. It expanded my awareness and opened me up to following my spiritual path. 

@Preety_India heya  :)