woohoo123

My first awakening experience (in FULL DETAIL) (N,N-DMT)

16 posts in this topic

Hi,

Trip report of my first ever awakening experience. I am a newbie, don't shoot me. I hope to continue and deepen this in future.

200mg N,N-DMT Fumarate taken orally. This is a high dose and I do not recommend it. As you will see it was an intense (but not traumatic (don't worry I am ok)) experience. 

In fairness I have done this dose before. This is my third trip attempt. My first two trips were incomplete (I was under the impression I was resistant to this dosage). I made a small change to how I prepare the MAOI and this sent me into another world. 

The below report contains some original notes I wrote as I was tripping (to try and capture the moment), otherwise this is me recalling the experience after things have calmed down. 

Naturally, the most detailed parts are in the lead up to the peak. At the peak I was completely incapacitated. 

The entire trip lasted around 120 minutes, I start counting from when visuals started to the end where I regained a 'normal' sense of consciousness. I estimate the awakening was around 30 minutes from start. Peak was around 75 mins from start (lasted for around 30-45 mins) with a wind down of around 30 mins before I felt like I could function normally again. 

Also thanks @Leo Gura (I have been following you for like 10 years) this was an experience like no other :x

Hope this is educational and enjoy!

Trip report

Visuals start

The first thing I notice is feeling light headed, about 45 mins after taking DMT fumarate.  My whole body feels very light, as if it was going to be uploaded as a datastream or into some UFO (like in the movies where they de-serialize your body and beam it up). Everything seemed lighter, as if it was about to be de-serialized. This is a similar experience I had on my first (incomplete) trip you can read on here.