SQAAD

Does LSD Lock Up Your Jaw??

20 posts in this topic

Hello everyone.

I have very little experience with LSD, only having taken it 3 times thus far.

The last couple of weeks, i bought twice what was sold to me as LSD from a the same dealer. Both tabs i purchased looked identical.

1st trip went very smoothly and i had no issues whatsoever. I did not experience anything negative physically. And i felt great the next day. Note that i do not remember experiencing my jaw locking up in this 1st trip.

The 2nd trip was just a few days later. And the  ''negative'' i experienced was my jaw locking up. I don't think my jaw was clenching as it happens with cocaine .. but i just was feeling my jaw like i had been doing a serious workout with it and was feeling sore afterwards.

It wasn't too serious or too intense and if you looked at me, you probably couldn't tell. But i just don't understand why this was happening. And i am curious to find out.

And the other negative i experienced was a mild toxic sensation in the right side of my body (i guess it was my liver) that only lasted for couple of seconds. But keep in mind, that i had taken medications the previous couple of weeks. So i am not sure what is going on. The first time i tripped i did not experience anything negative physically. Other than that the 2nd trip went smoothly as well. And i felt good the next days too.

I know that testing your substances is the best way to go. But sometimes in life you're stuck in difficult hellish situations where you have not many options available. Karma is real and i am going through it right now. Any advice or insights are highly appreciated.

Edited by SQAAD

I never experienced any jaw issues on LSD. All drugs give me a little weirdness in my jaw or throat or teeth. Just a sensation. MDMA obviously causes clenching.

I will add my own question. Can LSD cause restlessness, pacing, anxiety, high energy, etc?