Rilles

Is Sociology A Stage Yellow Subject?

18 posts in this topic

Just found it fascinating, Im studying it now and alot of the talk about looking at things from different perspectives and mixing ideas from psychology, economics and historical context into a pot of gumbo seems very holistic to me. Any of you studied it professionally? What do you think?

Edited by Rilles

Dont look at me! Look inside!

Green+

You are God. You are Truth. You are Love. You are Infinity.

3 minutes ago, Leo Gura said:

Green+

I seem to find it hard to see that Green can be pretty relativistic and multi-disciplinary too! Green plus! Love it :D

It's concerned with humanity, so basically exists in the realms where focusing on humanity is key. This means it doesn't get into transpersonal thinking very much so I don't think it's yellow. So I'd put it at green.

I'll be studying it myself soon, so I will give a better answer at a later time, but I'm not expecting anything too high up in thinking.

58 minutes ago, Artsu said:

It's concerned with humanity, so basically exists in the realms where focusing on humanity is key. This means it doesn't get into transpersonal thinking very much so I don't think it's yellow. So I'd put it at green.

I'll be studying it myself soon, so I will give a better answer at a later time, but I'm not expecting anything too high up in thinking.

Ah, I see! Still a really great subject! 

5 hours ago, Rilles said:

I seem to find it hard to see that Green can be pretty relativistic and multi-disciplinary too! Green plus! Love it :D