bambi

Leo Gura - God

19 posts in this topic

@Leo Gura life still makes no sense, I suffer deeply. I have been meditating and in solitude mostly for 3 years. I have a condition where if I engage in any sexual activity at all I get chronic brain pressure. It feels when I take psychedelic's I have infinity reconciling itself in my eye shakra. Ive been mostly celibate for 3.5 years (2.5 years no sexual activity)

But what would you do if you were me? Nothing helps with the pressure in my head, I feel like im losing my mind.  My symptoms match POIS (post orgasm illness syndrome) 100%. If Im God why do I punish myself like this. Via POIS Ive found and learnt so much, but isnt the time for learning over?

What is the point of realizing God, its like a paradoxical nothingness 

Is it myself making myself renounce sexuality and become a monk

Im the only person who exists who understands your latest video, and the wink was comforting, but help me , please

(I wish you could have experienced the amount of paradoxes and strange loop shapes I saw and see in everything, very cool)

@bambi If you suffer pain after any sexual activity then avoid sexual activity, the pain is your genius

1 hour ago, bambi said:

@Leo Gura life still makes no sense, I suffer deeply. I have been meditating and in solitude mostly for 3 years. I have a condition where if I engage in any sexual activity at all I get chronic brain pressure. It feels when I take psychedelic's I have infinity reconciling itself in my eye shakra. Ive been mostly celibate for 3.5 years (2.5 years no sexual activity)

But what would you do if you were me? Nothing helps with the pressure in my head, I feel like im losing my mind.  My symptoms match POIS (post orgasm illness syndrome) 100%. If Im God why do I punish myself like this. Via POIS Ive found and learnt so much, but isnt the time for learning over?

What is the point of realizing God, its like a paradoxical nothingness