Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
kray

Sadhguru

33 posts in this topic

How do people generally feel about Sadhguru and his "inner engineering" videos? I personally find his wisdom helpful, almost on par with Leo's...but I do feel Sadhguru has a tendency to sometimes sneak in or justify Indian cultural/religious dogmas. What are your thoughts? 

I have no doubt that he has helped lot of people in hard times, but I  find his approach not that good, actually he aggravate me  because  of it,  he is telling to many stories and spews out to much "wisdom" that for ego is like I got it today , tomorrow it is gone, not bad for attracting people into spirituality and making people less tribal I guess, but that is just about it.

He is talking about making big moves all the time, but I just don't see it,  or maybe because his videos are just fliers and he does real work only in his community. 

@PureRogueQ @kray Good day fellas, I am somewhat new to this blog even though I joined a while back. Interesting to hear some of your experiences with Sadhguru and Isha.