Yahya

How much time do I invest in actualize.org per day?

17 posts in this topic

Hi everyone,

I am a grade 10 student. I have a hard time managing my schedule. Addition to that I start getting bad grades since I started self actualization. Anyway now my question is how much time do I invest in self actualization per day including weekends. Which does not include meditation time. I meditate for 20 minutes everyday.

Thank you.

Every opportunity is for self actualization so its all the time :)

Who teaches us whats real and how to laugh at lies? Who decides why we live and what we'll die to defend?Who chain us? And who holds the Key that can set us free? 

It's you.

You have all the weapons you need 

Now fight.

You gotta find the right balance between self actualization and living a normal life. Keep your grades up, depending on how far you are into this stuff, it may seem tempting to just throw off school, but that's the system you're in, you can escape later, don't fight against it. At least pass everything you can. 

Self Actualizing doesn't require you to be studying every single day, you must be committed to gradual change, that's what's important, if you're too focused on changing super quick just for the sake of it, high chance that you haven't really learnt anything of real value, because yeah it's nice and cool to have a slightly deeper understanding of something's, but you have to experience these things for yourself for them to become real, leo is just a guide.

Don't blame a clown for acting like a clown, ask yourself why you keep going to the circus.

To escape the system you gotta master the system first. Unless you just want to live in the wild. 

Build a long term plan. You have your whole life to do both. Is sacrificing schooling for more self actualizing right now gonna hurt or help your plans? 

2 minutes ago, Shadowraix said:

To escape the system you gotta master the system first. Unless you just want to live in the wild.