NightHawkBuzz

Why do ghetto people behave so much differently than other people?

51 posts in this topic

I had two different experiences in high school and in college. 

I went to a ghetto high school where most of the kids that went to the school came from very bad areas and they were poor. The ghetto kids at this school acted horrible. Below is a bulletpoint list of some of the things that would happen below at my ghetto high school with all the ghetto kids that went to it. 

• They behaved very wild, crazy, aggressive and chaotic. 
  • Fights broke out constantly 
  • There was always chaos in the classrooms and this would stop all the learning that was happening constantly. 
  • Security had to be called into our classroom constantly because of confrontations that broke out 
  • The ghetto kids that went there were extremely, rude and disrespectful. 
  • They were hostile and always ready to fight 
  • They were very aggressive. 

I graduated and went to a college with people who came from different areas who came from more middle class and rich backgrounds they acted completely different. There wasn't always chaos and fights breaking out. The people that went to the college were more well behaved. 

I want to know why it is like this why do ghetto people behave so awful and horrible? Why do ghetto people cause so much chaos constantly?

Edited by NightHawkBuzz

Appearance of ghetto people,I truly believe it's your belief-since people like u are the cause of discrimination.

U think highly of yourself and call others ghetto,but in reality u are an egomaniac human society, it's the real truth.

There is no truth to anything u said,simply biased perspective built upon discrimination, perhaps u are open about your beliefs unlike  ur fellow kind which keep it to themselves.

By ghetto ,what race you refer to?elaborate.