Lyubov

Books like The Way of the Superior Man?

13 posts in this topic

I've read this book twice and am looking for other books like this 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Iron John

King, Warrior, Magician, Lover

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Some other titles that have the same sort of magic as Way of The Superior Man:

The Mastery of Love by don Miguel Ruiz

Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 the alabaster girl by zan perrion
This is amazing in the sense it very nicely dovetails with that book! Do read it. The guy is amazing and is loved by women. Very intersting!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Other books by Deida. Or you could search online "books on divine masculine".

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 3/19/2021 at 5:44 PM, longusername12345 said:

Some other titles that have the same sort of magic as Way of The Superior Man:

The Mastery of Love by don Miguel Ruiz

Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman

Love them both!

Try this: The Way of Mastery by Jayem

Here's a sneak peek, I trust you'll acquaint yourself quickly with this material. 

I trust this man ?

 


"I believe you are more afraid of condemning me to the stake than for me to receive your cruel and disproportionate punishment."

- Giordano Bruno, Campo de' Fiori, Rome, Italy. February 17th, 1600.

Cosmic pluralist, mathematician and poet.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 24-3-2021 at 4:13 PM, Vido said:

 the alabaster girl by zan perrion
This is amazing in the sense it very nicely dovetails with that book! Do read it. The guy is amazing and is loved by women. Very intersting!

what do you like about that book?


My journal on self-actualization, relationships and dating:

Pickup Express Journal

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's not necessarily a book, but watch the course from David De Angelo about "On Being a Man". His material is really mature especially against the PUAs, and also does not have any superiority complexes. 

He teaches everything that's got to do with being a true man. It's not some macho bullshit. 


Movie Scene of the Game: Crisis Core Director Lazard: By the way what is your dream, to become a first, is it? Zack: Nope. It's to become a Hero! Director Lazard: Is it so. Quite a sad dream but a good one nonetheless Zack:(

My Instagram: 조상범 charlie (@charlie887) If you can, I always like to talk about important things with people in more depth, be it spirituality, science, religion, or business

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now