Rilles

San Pedro Dosage?

79 posts in this topic

Does anyone know how to dose one San Pedro cactus? Just want a barely threshold trip since its my first time (yey) to get a feel for the experience. Should I cut 1 slice? 2 slices? For some tea. Its 30 centimeters long btw, (pause haha) Thanks. ❤️ 

Edited by Rilles

Dont look at me! Look inside!

can someone pm me who has alot of knowledge about this? , have alot of questions, thanks

I've eaten it a few times. Basically it's hard to dose precisely and hard to take too much, so you just eat as much as you can handle.

How to get to infinity? Divide by zero.

that sounds like a mescaline recipe for total psychedelic disaster but haha okay

Each cactus plant has different potency due to how much sunlight it received. So you're rolling the dice on each new plant.

More sunlight = more mescaline

You are God. You are Truth. You are Love. You are Infinity.

mine is really thin, about the diameter of a 5 year olds forearm, so i guess it wont be too strong, ill prepare real well and then use my intution 

5 minutes ago, Leo Gura said:

Each catcus plant has different potency due to how much sunlight it received. So you're rolling the dice on each new plant.

More sunlight = more mescaline

yeah, thats exactly why i want to start small, then ill know the potency and can go on from there

1 hour ago, Rilles said:

that sounds like a mescaline recipe for total psychedelic disaster but haha okay

Yeah I'm extremely conservative when it comes to psychedelic dosing, but IME San Pedro is completely different than measuring powders or putting blotters in your mouth. It's so difficult to eat, that your body will tell you when it's time to stop. It's hard to get in over your head because it's not something you just pop down the hatch.

It would be a completely different story if you had mescaline extract or pure mescaline.

How to get to infinity? Divide by zero.

2 minutes ago, outlandish said: