MrDmitriiV

Doubts about CHAKRAS

21 posts in this topic

I started practicing Kriya yoga, but I don't understand what chakras are all about.

Should I blindly belief that they exist or are there any books, articles or whatever which will provide me with experiential explanation, something I can experience and confirm for myself and not just imagine their existence?

QUESTION TO LEO: Does the "Kundalini..." book from your book-list provide some explanations on chakras? (I practice from the short book on kriya yoga, the big one won't ship to my country)

"It is the emptiness within the cup that makes it useful."

You blindly believe other people exist.

99% of all your beliefs are blind faith. So what's one more gonna do?

No one is asking you to believe in chakras. Yoga is a practice. You do it and see what happens. It's like looking inside a microscope. No one cares what you believe. You just look in the damn thing with enough openmindness to accept whatever shows up.

It might take you a few years of looking to really see what's there. In the meantime, be radically openminded.

Notice, you never asked this question about all the current nonsense you believe. You just swallowed it gullibly.

You never asked: "Why should I believe in the number 5? Does it really exist?"

99% of the things you think exist, don't. So what? Somehow you are still able to wake up in the morning and get things done.

You are God. You are Truth. You are Love. You are Infinity.

@Leo Gura So Yoga is based on pure luck practicing until something happens isnt that dangerous considering there is playing with the energy etc.?

Who teaches us whats real and how to laugh at lies? Who decides why we live and what we'll die to defend?Who chain us? And who holds the Key that can set us free? 

It's you.

You have all the weapons you need 

Now fight.

@NoSelfSelf Is looking into a microscope pure luck?

Is weightlifting pure luck?

Is doing math pure luck?

Is learning to play guitar pure luck?