Azrael

The One Profound Insight I Got From Trippin' Balls On Shrooms

14 posts in this topic

Well, to start off I wanna mention that I changed my name and lately the picture to get a little more anonymity. A few people asked me why in PM's and it's basically because I'm a software engineer in my day-to-day life - that's part of my life purpose - and here in Germany the employers are not so down with the stuff I wanna talk to you about; right now and even more so in the future.

---

So, to give you guys a little background information on my psychedelic research: I've been doing this now for a good year, mostly LSD and n,n-DMT. LSD - I do like every 2-3 months, sometimes a little bit more or less, depending on how my time I have for this and n,n-DMT I do very infrequently in little bursts. So I might do it in a row for 3 days (on time per day) and then put it off for sometimes 3-5 months. In the beginning I did more then now but I think I'll maybe do shrooms now more periodically because it seems to deepen my journey more than I thought (and more then LSD in my experience). I do psychedelics most of the time alone in my apartment for spiritual exploration and I tend to always have a particular existential question I wanna investigate. I also pop it sometimes with friends outside in nature (it's stunningly beautiful) or on a festival to have fun. (Don't do that if you are not experienced.)

+++ THE TRIP +++