Yahya

Give me personal advice for school.

22 posts in this topic

I am a grade 10 student. Now my school year is coming to the end. I need advice from you people. From my last nine years I was not a good student. I had failed the majority of my classes at school however I still got graduated from grade one to grade nine in nine years. I am now going to start grade 10 next year. My question is how can I transform my failure at school to a top student. I want to be a topper rather than a failure student. I cannot continue failing in my studies I really want to be a top student. My average right now is 52% for grade nine. I really want to get a 98% rather than a 52% at school. My question is that how do I do that? What advice do you guys have so that I can do that? I tried so many things at actualized.org and they all are very difficult or almost not working. I cannot continue failing my classes so please give any any real world advice to be a topper in school and earn the top scholarship. Also it seems very difficult for me to get full marks in every single assignments and test. Anyways do you guys have any advice to give me in order to get 98% on my report card at school because I cannot continue failing my classes throughout the next school year.

Thank you.

The best advice I would tell my younger self is to quit school as soon as possible.

Whether or not you go to school, the following videos will help you nail down basics of life.

If you nail down basics of life, your grades will go up naturally, and you will improve everything else across the board.

You don't want to just improve grades. You want to improve everything. You want to become hot. You want to have good relationships. You want to make money. And so on.

Edited by CreamCat

I need more advice.

@Yahya

First, do you believe this is possible for you?

Then start from the most fundamental foundational aspects and work your way up...Write this out on paper so you can see it and gain clarity...