Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Vivaldo

I need a buddy from Actualized.org

17 posts in this topic

Hi everyone, I am young guy from India. I have recently discovered Leo (around 2 years ago) and I want some one around the ages from 18-25 to become my buddy. Sort of like a phone friend.

What that means is we will only talk once a week and discuss the following:

1) Each of Leo's videos which comes out every week 

2) Any actualization topic, you would want to discuss with me and vice versa

3) Starting our own little independent investigation of reality and this universe from scratch. Which is the most crucial in my opinion.

Mind you that I am not an expert on any topic, I am just a student of Spirituality and Self actualization. And also if you aren't extremely open minded, this dynamic may not work for you because I want to go all the way!

So if you would be interested in this sort of pursuit, then you can personally message me your number or maybe to be safe create a separate instagram account, where we can chat for a while and then get to talking:)

whoever you are if you have truly resonated  with this message and feel like having a buddy can help you then contact me. ✌️ Peace.

Edited by Vivaldo

I have not had a single response yet.

Please don't hesitate

This is way too formal and demanding of anybody who has no clue who you are. 

be thankful anyone or I am willing to help you for free. Time is valuable and it seems like you are entitled to people serving at your feet for free. Be less picky, bro. A friend is a friend. Don’t put all these rules and BS with it? Lol. That’s NOT enlightened conscious relationships. 

DM me if you’d like, check out the YouTube link in my signature and if you like my teachings, hmu. 

I love you! Anything I said offensive, isn’t meant to be. It’s just me expressing what energy I feel from this post. True or not. Just expressing what I’m picking up. 

Love Is The Answer: LSD Awakening

Ok I edited the post