RamPhoenix

Peak self actualization = Consciousness unification?

10 posts in this topic

I have been doing consciousness research with 5meodmt for 6 months now.

Imo the peak experience that everyone is seeking "ego death, rebirth, dissolution, transcendence" is actually 

Consciousness unification. 

I already have a very tight relationship with my ego & amygdala, its my "conscious" that I feel I barely recognize.

I have encountered "ego dissolution/ consciousness unification" 3 times. Each time I felt my "consciousness" as strong as if I

was engaging my ego, THIS IS WHERE THE MAGIC HAPPENS IN MY OPINION. 

your thoughts??? 

Any peak state is inevitably going to be followed by a valley state. It goes with dualing the cosmos.

Sink into absolute silence, which is beyond any transient state. It doesn't mean you can't celebrate life in the process. To the contrary, it liberates you from the party downer of yourself.

Just because God loves you doesn't mean it is going to shape the cosmos to suit you. God loves you so much that it will shape you to suit the cosmos.

5 meo promotes the total mystical experience but does not guarantee it. It's like going to a cave to meditate for 3 years, it may or may not happen. when the absolute opens, there is not the slightest doubt. you were asleep and just now, for the first time in your life, you have woken up. the infinite opens and explodes as a source of creation without limit. you are and always have been. how could you forget it ? is impossible, if it is the eternal reality, what you are. it is something perfectly normal, absolute freedom, absolute power, without limit. Hallelujah! Limits? that is impossible, a fiction. Loneliness? How, If you are infinite, and you make love with your self eternally. It's the absolute perfection. It's obvious that you're never going to forget what you are, how could you...wait...what? How? oh...what was it? I've forgotten!