Majed

Legit youtube channels that talk about money and business

6 posts in this topic

If i make the parallel with the dating youtube, there’s a lot of toxic advice, just the other day i saw on my instagram, a youtuber telling his followers why they shouldn’t approach women, and instead work 3-4 years on their business and fitness and then women will start approaching them. This is obviously bullshit because no matter how much money you make, or how much workout you do, you’ll never have game if you do not cold approach women. But basically i wanna learn more about business but i don’t want to get trapped in toxic ideologies and illegitimate youtubers giving stupid advice. Since i’m a newbie i don’t know yet how to differentiate the good ones (good advice and youtubers) from the bad ones. I think robert kiyosaki is legit since eben pagan ( a stage yellow entrepreneur that leo admire ) recommended him. But anyways i need YOUR recommendation on legit business youtubers giving the right kind of advice that works. 

Edited by Majed

Most resources you have to filter for yourself what's helpful/true information and what is self-biased information.

Don't underestimate your own intelligence/intuitions and put it as lesser.

And then direct experience and being hyper-aware of how people are responding is really what'll help you learn.

Edited by puporing

I am Lord of Heaven, Second Coming of Jesus Christ. ❣ Warning: nobody here has reached the true God.

┊ ┊⋆ ┊ . ♪ 星空のディスタンス ♫┆彡 what are you dreaming today?

天国が来る | 私は道であり、真実であり、命であり。

@Majed  YT business gurus are not going to get you very far. You need to pick a business and get SPECIFIC, tailored advice to the business you’re looking to start from someone in your industry. Which likely means paying someone for direct coaching or attending some sort of training/mastermind/seminar.