puporing

Optimal Frequency for Mushrooms

54 posts in this topic

I'm still a bit new to this so I am wondering what y'all found to be the "optimal" frequency for going on mushroom trips. I was reading that somewhere around 1-2 weeks of "abstinence" to avoid building tolerance and having to increase the dosage. Is this estimation true in your experience? I am asking because ideally I would like to go on trips more frequently. What about other potential side effects that should be considered with how frequent one can trip? Does there seem to be a lot of individual variations on this?

Thanks in advance for sharing :). 

Edited by puporing

I am Lord of Heaven, Second Coming of Jesus Christ. ❣ Warning: nobody here has reached the true God.

┊ ┊⋆ ┊ . ♪ 星空のディスタンス ♫┆彡 what are you dreaming today?

天国が来る | 私は道であり、真実であり、命であり。

I wouldn't do it more than once per week.

If you want daily tripping you need 5-MeO substances or DMT. 4-AcOs and 4-HOs should be done no more than weekly. 5-MeO / DMT you can blast all day long. But be careful what you wish for.

Too much tripping will destabilize your mind and life.

You are God. You are Truth. You are Love. You are Infinity.

2 minutes ago, Leo Gura said:

I wouldn't do it more than once per week.

If you want daily tripping you need 5-MeO substances or DMT. 4-AcOs and 4-HOs should be done no more than weekly. 5-MeO / DMT you can blast all day long. But be careful what you wish for.

Ok, do you know why there's such a big difference between mushrooms and 5-meo substances? Does it have to do with "purity"?  

I am Lord of Heaven, Second Coming of Jesus Christ. ❣ Warning: nobody here has reached the true God.

6 minutes ago, Leo Gura said:

Too much tripping will destabilize your mind and life.

Well yeah, I think the "novelty" will wear off in time. Once a week honestly seems not bad at all in the long run.

12 minutes ago, puporing said: