Ingit

i need help about dealing with my Mother

14 posts in this topic

Hello Everyone, I am back after quite a long time on this forum, hope everyone is doing well during the Pandemic.... I need some suggestions  because I don't seem to have left with any Choices. I am single son of my Mom and Dad,,,,,  My MOM believe in God so much,,,, will pray everytime,,,,she seems a bit very compulsive Speaker,,, SHe speaks all the time in the Home and Very Compulsive with Keeping the house clean,,, she Will curse me all the time,,, even though I have not done anything,,,,everytime,,,so will point out my mistakes ,,,, she will let me know everytime how I am not good and Will speak everytime about how I should be In the House,,,, I am a Medical Student and have to study most of the time,,,, But Everytime I am free... even though I dont talk with her,,she will find a way to curse me and tell me how I am not Good enough. I have no choice cannot change home or stuff until I got a Job,,,, She makes me feel anxious and depressed.... My father have no control over and she doesnt speak anything cuz he knows that she will continue to speak... SHe fights with me average all days of the MOnth.... I have no intention of doing bad to her,,,!!!!  Sometimes I think I would  file a complaint in the police but I am above 20 and there is no benifit for me as I cannot earn..... MAYBE I AM NOT ABLE TO DESCRIBE IN EXACT WORD BUT I AM VERY UPSET BY HER AND HER HABITUAL CURSING ME OVER AND OVER AGAIN,,,, I need some suggestions HOW can I live in such a enviornment.  Feeling very sad with my life situation how much do I need to tolerate.

?IngitScooby ?

She is being abusive. 

You'll need to move out to get mental peace. 

Try to contact your friends for a separate living arrangement. 

INFJ-T,ptsd,BPD, autism, anger issues

Cleared out ignore list today.