Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Thought Art

Thoughts on new episode

14 posts in this topic

The Future of Actualized video from today.

It was a great episode. I sense I respect Leo more as a teacher, I believe in him to improve his teachings and his embodiment. 

I appreciated his perspectives on mental Illness, peoples maturity/ intelligence/ development, his teaching, the challenges he faces as an internet “guru”. It must be very challenging to balance it all, to feel the weight of responsibility etc 

From what I am observing he is a rare teacher, spiritual master and public intellectual in how he self reflects based on the principles of love, selflessness and consciousness. I appreciate that he sees his finite flaws. I personally grow a lot when I see a teacher do this sort of self accepted self reflection and admittance of flaws and sticking points. 

Looking forward to the courses and next 100 episodes. I also commit to being a better student and advocate for the highest teachings and wisdom that a human can know and embody. This isn’t about actualized for me but for God, Truth and Love and the well being of all future generations.

Its clear to me he is grounded in Truth, understanding and providing as much value he can to man kind despite inner and outer challenges. He is an inspiration to all who can stomach him and his words and wisdom will likely ripple through human consciousness development for thousands of years. 

Keep doing what your doing Leo.  

Peace

Edited by Thought Art

"Unburdened and Becoming" - Bon Iver

◭"89"

@Thought Art

20 minutes ago, Thought Art said:

It was a great episode. I sense I respect Leo more as a teacher, I believe in him to improve his teachings and his embodiment. I sense and respect me and Leo wouldn’t likely be “friends” and that we are different types of people with different life experience. I don’t need Leo to be my friend I need him to do his job. And, of course I respect and appreciate him.