ChrisZoZo

How to deal with / cure anxiety?

8 posts in this topic

I had depression a few years ago. From the teachings of Leo, Moojiji and a huge amount of other teachers I managed to reduce it to near nothing from a lot of contemplation. I was not blessed from having anxiety so I have little knowledge on how to beat it. One of my friends recently told me they had it. I would like to know how to deal/ cure it (if that’s possible) please dump all the information you know on how to deal with/ cure anxiety. Also where it comes from and all that. 

Anyone who says they’re enlightened on this form in anyway is not, except me I am. 

I would say...letting go technique,sedona method,finding the subconcious beliefs about things that makes you anxious(finding why),exposure theraphy,shadow work,deconstructing mind,mindfulness meditation,conciousness work(having attention in neutrality of being)...

Who teaches us whats real and how to laugh at lies? Who decides why we live and what we'll die to defend?Who chain us? And who holds the Key that can set us free? 

It's you.

You have all the weapons you need 

Now fight.

It is not easy since the ego is anxiety. anxiety is the distortion between what should be and what is, and the only solution is to equalize them. anxiety can be a background noise, that from listening to it so much you think it doesn't exist, until it shuts up and you realize that it was always there. the only solution, imo, is to really realize that what is is what it should be, including going blind or having your penis amputated, to take two examples, and accepting it fully and unreservedly. Not easy.

Work on externalizing your emotions. People who favor an internalizing emotional style are more to prone to anxiety disorders.

On 5.1.2022 at 3:06 PM, Carl-Richard said:

Cognitive emotion regulation