Gonzalo

Something happened to me last year

13 posts in this topic

Before posting my experiences, I have researched other forum posts where I have found accounts with some similarity to my experiences, that made me feel calmer in some way.
I apologize for my English, I am a Spanish speaker and unfortunately I am forced to use a translator to share my story on the forum.

I was always an open and curious person about the mysterious questions of life, but I had never been able to experience or experience in my own flesh something that made me realize that there really is “something more”. I work as a computer scientist, I am 35 years old and my way of thinking is always very rational and objective, this has been difficult to digest and assimilate.
I began to try the typical guided YouTube meditations, simply out of necessity, I was looking to improve the quality of my sleep and not at all, I was looking to have some kind of "mystical" experience.
In March 2020, a friend recommended something called reading "Akashic records", as I am very curious, but at the same time I still did not believe in any of these questions, I agreed to go, but I did it in a slightly "skeptical position. "As in the way of going to find the" trick "to the channeling technique. In short, I accepted that the experience, exceeded my expectations and such was my level of amazement, that I committed myself to research on Kabbalah, mysticism, Hermetic Laws, etc.