Alfonsoo

Anyone in the food industry?

7 posts in this topic

I'm an aspiring chef and aspiring business man. I'm currently a student of gastronomy and I would love to hear some insight from open minded and trascendental people. Ive been brainstorming ideas on how to develop my life purpose through cooking.

Naturally I ended up with some interesting ideas about healthy/alternative food and psychoactive food.

BUT... I really want to hear if you've got any tips, anecdotes or ides in regards to this.

:D

Here is the alternative idea: there is no alternative food, you are what you eat.

On 2021-07-04 at 8:43 AM, Alfonsoo said:

I'm an aspiring chef and aspiring business man. I'm currently a student of gastronomy and I would love to hear some insight from open minded and trascendental people. Ive been brainstorming ideas on how to develop my life purpose through cooking.

Naturally I ended up with some interesting ideas about healthy/alternative food and psychoactive food.

BUT... I really want to hear if you've got any tips, anecdotes or ides in regards to this.

:D

All I can say is that I'm looking forward to buy your services. Sounds so cool! I would personally love to see a chief providing healthy yet ridiculously taste meals and changing the way of gastronomi and stuff like that.

Go after your dream. Whatever it is. We need you.

What is the potential in psychoactive food that you see? I am curious!

Edited by SamC

"Sometimes when it's dark - we have to be the light in our own tunnel"

The Food industry is a great place. I studied International Food Business in University. There is so much exciting developments and opportunities all around the world. Wishing you well on your journey! 

@Sucuk EkmekThat comment seems kinda dickish... Of course there are food alternatives..

Edited by Thought Art

"Unburdened and Becoming" - Bon Iver

◭"89"