Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Ryan_047

A Few Questions..

6 posts in this topic

1.How can I convince myself that I am an awesome person?I have self esteem and self confidence issues and I genuinely think that I am not worthy as a person.I never praise or appreciate myself also.Please, don't start preaching about self esteem and spam videos because I am studying this issue by myself and already working towards developing my self confidence.The thing is that I want to work on this particular problem,and I don't know how.I want practical advice only.

2.Today while meditating(I'm practicing mindfulness meditation)I switched my focus on the center of my body and felt a weird and pretty intense kind of sensation/feeling.It started from the location of the heart chakra and that sensation expanded quickly into my legs and up into my arms (not all the way into my forearms though).

This sensation was somehow similar to anxiety and agitation..if I would give this sensation a feeling I would say light blue..I just wanted to throw that out for some reason.

Also,the sensation sticked only if I stopped breathing.This sounds a bit strange,but if I started breathing deeply the sensation would have gone away.I can recreate the experience now,but it does feel like a 5% of what I felt.I do this by stopping to breathe and shifting my focus on the place where my heart chakra supposedly is.Can someone tell me what this is?

chakras-location-body.jpg

Can I get at least an answer please?It has been more than 3 days and no response...

Achive things, can be a small as getting a new habit in order. Confidence is earned or faked.

37 minutes ago, Ryan_047 said:

Can I get at least an answer please?It has been more than 3 days and no response...

You got to be more specific. Regarding which issues do you have low self-esteem and low confidence? 

On 10/4/2017 at 11:12 AM, Ryan_047 said:

1.How can I convince myself that I am an awesome person?