electroBeam

How do you make pharmahuasca

10 posts in this topic

Disclaimer

This is NOT a sourcing question. The definition of sourcing is: the act of getting something, especially products or materials, from a particular place. This is not asking for a particular place to get a particular substance, this is asking how to assemble a substance based on a set of already sourced materials.

If you want to ban this post ethically, you need to change the forum guidelines. 

Question

I've never tried psychedelics before but must now.

I want to take psychedelics. God has given me extremely obvious signs that he/she wants me to try it and I feel like a spirit has possessed me and is controlling me to make this post and make try the psychedelics. I am an autistic antisocial person, which means I have no friends to get psychedelics from. Because of this I'm going to make them at home in the most legally safe way possible for a start. Once I get use to the psychedelic scene, I may then go out there and start looking for friends to source it from but for now can't. I know how to make DMT thanks to GordoTek's beautiful video. But I live with my parents(who where blue-orange stage police officers) and they will notice if I smoke something in front of them. So I want to make ayahuasca because I can just tell them I'm drinking a healthy tea(which is true). Also GordoTek made a video saying that DMT alone can be scary, and considering I'm going to trip alone(actually in the presence of blue-orange stage police officers which is even worse) I can't take any risk of looking high in front of them. I live in a country where the government are extremely against drugs so the risk of getting caught by trying to do it in the park is very high and dangerous, let alone the risk of me damaging my body from being possessed by evil entities from doing it.