Adrija

Positivity

79 posts in this topic

Hey people, ths is adrija. i'm a high school student and am in the last year of schooling. I've been a lazy, not-so-positive,not-so-motivated student. But its been 3 months that i'm into self-development and i've developed myself in some areas. But as its not been long that i'm into ths self-development so i have to keep fighting with my subconscious mind and my conscious mind almost everyday. But sometimes i just think that if i lose and if i fail to reprogram my subconscious mind and if i just let my present conscious mind win over then what the hell will happen to me. I'll be shattered. This fear kinda holds me back. So what can i do about it?

please help. really need it. thank you.

@Adrija Reprogram your subconscious mind? 

You cannot. 

You are aware now when you are lazy or negative, that`s the start.

Just continue and train yourself in this awareness, you`ll make progress. Not forcing, but gently and natural.

@Henri thanx a lot

Edited by Adrija

@Socrates different people have different views on a matter.  views of people cannot match always. tht does not mean one is lying. he just happen to have a different view. 

@Socrates well if thats the case then its really not necessary that wat u think have to be the"TRUTH" u know. and its really about opinion

Edited by Adrija

@Socrateswell, ur point about the subconscious mind can be correct. i don't know. but i think awareness and consistent repetition can actually rewire subconscious mind.

and dork? really?

dont u think that just becuz u think that people who have a different opinion are dork makes u a real dork? just sayin "LOL"

c thats wat makes u a dork . u dont understand things.

u need self actualisation. u so do need it