Boris97921234

the girls agenda

6 posts in this topic

I have spent a few hundred hours doing pick-up. I spent a couple of months doing night games and going to the club. But I prefer to sleep and wake up early, so I switched to mostly doing day games in Australia. I am a student nurse, so I understand that some of my classmates have boyfriends, etc. I am thinking from the girls' perspective. Unless you have some old money, I don't think going out on dates or having a boyfriend should be your priority. Many of the attractive single girls I talked to on the street, I feel, their priority should be getting their finances in order, understanding their emotions, or building social connections.

My point is, I am not sure that taking these girls out on dates and becoming their boyfriend should be THEIR priority. 

I've found it to be important to spend your 20s focusing on building all of the important areas of life. You are able to work on more than one thing. So far in the decade since I've left high school I've managed to get my career on track, get my dating life sorted, cultivate fulfilling friendships, pursued spirituality, and had many unique life experiences. It requires you to get clear about what you really want out of life and then place you time/energy/focus on building that vision (and not wasting much time on the things which don't matter, like TV or doomscrolling).

Dating really ought to be one of their top priorities, as relationships are one of the most important aspects of life.

How can you even think about stuff like this, this is like father thinking my daughter shouldnt be having boyfriends now 😂 let them do whatever they want to do,you cant ever know  whats good for someone, its their responsibility to know whats best for them.

Also you as a boyfriend:you shouldnt be eating this cake my girl not good for you.Dont talk to other guys not good for you ,then she will do exactly that!