Animo

To complete beginners: let's start a mini mastermind together?

3 posts in this topic

I consider myself mostly a complete beginner in the field of entrepreneurship. My ultimate purpose for this phase of my life is to achieve financial freedom. Right now I'm in a heavy research phase of identifying all possible wealth creation methods and defining my understanding of them, before committing to choosing one to invest all my energy into.

Recently I've been feeling more fired up about this path (and this goal) than ever before, and I've been feeling like I'm crazy because most of the world doesn't seem to care at all about the opportunities that exist out there on the internet. I guess I never did either, but now I do. And I'm wondering if there's anyone here who feel the same way? Who would be interested in masterminding together in this beginning period and see where it goes? 

We may not stick together for long if we end up choosing different paths and then we'd need a new mastermind for that specific field, but, I still believe this element of working together with others is so damn underrated in every part of the journey, I'd just like to invite ya'll to see if something cool can happen.

Who's up for that?

For context, I'm a 23yo dude, currently in the Netherlands.

Do not start any Discord groups or the like.

You are God. You are Truth. You are Love. You are Infinity.

19 hours ago, Animo said:

Right now I'm in a heavy research phase of identifying all possible wealth creation methods and defining my understanding of them, before committing to choosing one to invest all my energy into.