Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Abhijeeth

Ultimate Vision For A Student

4 posts in this topic

Hi .... 

What are the things a student should visualise to be motivated ?

A person who wants to become a millionaire would visualise the amazing car , meal , house , etc he would get.

What is it for a student ? 

Please post your ideas . Tell me how they worked for you.

Please be SPECIFICALLY and give me EXAMPLES .??

Really it's more about "you" than being a student. You will always be learning, so realy we are all students of life. You just need to find out what you want to do with your life.

So far as a millionaire goes there's more to it than just worldly objects. A millionaire would also see tons of free time. Relationships with powerful people. Not having to worry about the bills. Seeing the world. And maybe even more growth. 

I am an artist. I continually learn new things about art. I've even started branching into ne mediums. When I visualize my future it usually follows that road. I see myself setting up a place where other artists can come to grow. I having amazing relationsips with incredible people. I see myself with a smokin hot woman, who also loves art personal development.  I see the people that I help doing amazings things, and making the world a better place. I also try to get as vivid as I can.

The key to this is looking past your current state. You are trying project the life you want for yourself,  and by doing this you can reverse engineer your life. So, just see how school now will impact that future, and draw motivation from what you plan to acomplish. The way you do this is to make your future look so good it makes feel like you're indestructible. At least that's how mine makes me feel.

Creating a vision board and having it somewhere where you can see it daily helps me.