Jamie Universe

Benefits/Affects of Dancing/Music (and other suff)

1 post in this topic

Background - I've been dancing in my room for over 2-3 years now, I will play whatever music I am currently into and dance, I also have a bamboo staff which I 'wield' while imagining intense scenes from movies that I liked, or some utter amazing strike of creativity, and I get a really powerful emotional response. If you've ever watched a movie and had that 'artistic spiritual connection' (however you want to define that) then that's what I get occasionally. Its sort of weird and random, but it has some interesting affects.