Ayham

Building the Ultimate Infrastructure

46 posts in this topic

Today is the day i start a journal, the reason for this is that i feel i might fall off track. 

before i start, some notes:

• i will be journaling daily before bed. 
  • i am trying to follow leo's video since I'm 15 (advice for high-school and college students) , I've been doing so for 6 months now, not fully tho.
  • first i will get all my thoughts, emotions, ideas out.
  • Then i will review each thing i am doing which are : Meditation 1 hour, Studying in school for knowledge (the only one i am struggling to do) , Reading a book a month, Healthy diet, finding life purpose and anything in the video.  
  • i won't be dating and exploring my options since it's taboo here, in college it's kinda normal so will wait till college. 
  • some additional things that I won't always do, just on holidays or occasionally : Kriya yoga, Programming, Weight lifting. 
  • it's final exams currently so school year is ending and our summer holiday is 4 months here in Iraq (since we don't have holidays during the school year) 
  • also @Leo Gura, i haven't bought the life purpose course but i found it for free on the internet, i am from a third world country, and my family is not in the best financial conditions, hope you can understand, tho i will definitely buy it whenever i can, i only finished the strengths assessment and I've gained massive value. 
  • finally @Leo Gura what do you mean by not doing social groups? like avoiding groups to not get affected by group think? because that's what I've been doing, i quit friend groups i was in, it was tough but i am introverted so i feel at peace now lol, and i also realized how shallow it was. 

so here is the final format:

[Talking about my day and getting things out] 

Life Purpose: 

Studying:

Diet:

Reading: 

Meditation: 

will do my first entry when finals end (after 1.5 weeks). 

Edited by Ayham