Twega

Pursuing Enlightenment With ADHD

20 posts in this topic

Leo's recent video describes the differences with regard to LSD/Mushrooms' mental state with 5-meo-MALT. Leo said that the former substances cause the mind to become much more ADHD than the former substance. From my experience, this has been very true indeed. I have taken LSD more than 20 times, and the biggest obstacle I face to attaining mystical experiences is that my mind explodes with so many thoughts, emotions, and mental visions that I cannot focus for long. The same happened to me with Ayahausca.

As someone with ADHD, this made me think about pursuing enlightenment with ADHD and the unique challenges this poses. Is our path different? What extra steps must we take? I am looking for insights. Preferably from people who have ADHD and have attained enlightenment and/or mystical experiences.

Note: I take good care of my health. I have been studying health every day for more than 1 hour for the last 5 years. If you read my previous posts, you will know that I am knowledgeable about health and value it the most, so cleaning my diet is not my issue.

Start with meditating for 5 min.i think that is doable.if u cannot meditate for 5 min then start with 2 min.after this become comortable increase it in small ways like increase for 2min or 5 min according to your capacity.within a decade by increasing this way u can meditate for 3 hours in a sitting

i found that my treatment for adhd is working while tripping ( did with it dmt, shrooms ,weed and alcohol) , but some part of the trip might be problematic like if you have nausea or stuff like that , still usefull though. 

have ADHD? click here if you want to treat it