theking00

I give up

140 posts in this topic

I will never get a girlfriend. it is time to move on. Better focus on enlightenment and self actualization. Dating is not for me. 

4 minutes ago, kamill said:

Never dont give up

it is impossible . it will never happen.  

Posted (edited)

16 minutes ago, theking00 said:

it is impossible . it will never happen.  

Only if you keep telling yourself that.

Nothing is impossible if you start working on it :)

Edited by Shin

If you want the moon, do not hide from the night
If you want a rose, do not run from the thorns
If you want love, do not hide from yourself

Posted (edited)

I know how you feel, since I feel that at this time.  I am just learning to be more conscious, buying my time, and who knows, I might meet someone nice who doesn’t live in her ego/self-image cage.  There aren’t many around but hey, those ‘Rome’ conforming unconscious girlfriends can find unconscious men who can wrap them with their wanted and defended ego comfort blanket!  Your time can come, as can mine.  Best of luck with your conscious choices!  9_9

Edited by Tim Stretton

Posted (edited)

You're like a child who threatens his parents that he won't eat his meals anymore, such a low-quality topic!

Edited by hamedsf

28 minutes ago, hamedsf said:

You're like a child who threatens his parents that he won't eat his meals anymore, such a low-quality topic!

i'm a realistic person. i am just not good enough.  

Just now, theking00 said:

i'm a realistic person. i am just not good enough.  

Then work on it in order to be good enough one day ?

1 minute ago, Shin said:

Then work on it in order to be good enough one day ?

girls tell me that i am a good  guy . Good guys cant get a girlfriend. 

1 hour ago, theking00 said:

girls tell me that i am a good  guy . Good guys cant get a girlfriend. 

It s true !!!! Good guys can.t get a girlfriend. Because they can get 2+