Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
egoeimai

Great Info *self Acceptance* Dropping Limiting Beliefs

8 posts in this topic

Τhanx to this video guys,today,I caught myself having a very very huge ego and I saw where I base my sense of self-worthiness. Its crazy. Imagine that! Maybe life gives you opportunities when its the right time. And it is the right time for me! 

The story went somehow like this:  I just gave a bigger tip to the deliveryman! Its actually hilarious. It was by accident. Because almost everytime I give a tip,but small,and now I didnt count my money well,so the guy was...ah..okay! Thanks! Bye! And then haha,I realized I didnt count well,I was unfocused at the moment,and I felt "ooh,Im gonna have to count them again I hate math,lets just count quickly and give them,so he wont notice Im not good at math! " loool which Ive done before several times,but this is one insecurity I have. But this is not the case. I ...then...when he left and I realized my fault,I couldnt admit to myself that I did that mistake. Also,the guy maybe "stole" me,or lets say better,he thought this was the "tip". But okay,I was very frustrated, 3 thoughts came through my mind 1.he stole my what a jerk! 2.I suck at math. 3.Maybe something else happened!?