All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. It's a matter of how delusional rather than are/aren't . You will follow your delusion until you see past it. Experience it to its fullest and explore every knook and cranny of it. Then you can shine light on the dark.
  3. @thesmileyone Get back to basics. It may not appear easy but it is not complicated. Existentialism is not helping the overthinking. Meditation is the Way.
  4. Not having ejaculation is super easy when you practice Kriya Yoga. Without any additional training, I can control whether I want to ejaculate or not and when. I can also last way longer (we are talking about masturbation here).
  5. Yes and I am in high school and don't even take biology. My mom used to tell me "when you are in deep waters, it's best to keep your mouth shut" and there is some real truth to that. But it just doesn't seem to make sense? I know that im no expert but could you adress what the doctors are saying? If what you said was a " "fact" " (I assume you meant it was incorrect) is not a fact, then that doctor is wrong. What storyline?
  6. @Farnaby No. I’m saying everyone is a one off. Try different diets, then you’ll know. I also found meatlessness, and dairylessness more ideal.
  7. No argument can overcome lack of consciousness.
  8. we have some interesting progression going on here, to many people reaching this stage lately
  9. It's toxic femininity, trying to use the collective ego against individual people. That's all the left does, pure stigmatization. Toxic masculinity is direct attacks. Toxic femininity is just saying "look how bad this person is and what they do to me" and get other people to look down on them and attack them for them. Much lower risk. You see this bullshit everywhere today. No real arguments or facts.