All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. Uh well yes, at least in Canada or the US. Tell me a time when this wasn't the case? Like when a court ruled in favor of a man in these types of circumstances
  3. I graduated and got my Bachelor's Degree in Communication and Media. It's been about a year and three months since then and I still haven't been able to find a job in my field with my degree. I didn't have any internships while I was in college. I went back to school when I graduated and got a certificate in social media marketing to further my education to try and strengthen my resume. Also, I got a Digital Marketing Certificate online as well to build my resume. I don't know why I can't find a job in my field. I apply everyday on Indeed, Linkedin, Glassdoor and Handshake for the newest jobs available in my field. I have went on a lot of interviews but I still don't get offered a position. I don't know what to do as I have applied to hundreds of positions in my field and still haven't gotten a job. I was thinking about going back to get a Master's Degree but if I do I will probably get it in a more specialized field since my Bachelor's Degree in Communication and Media is pretty broad. I would like some advice on what I can do to find a job in my field? Should I look at other job websites? What should I change?
  4. You are making conclusions by unconsciously selecting facts to support your emotional agenda. Otherwise known as making excuses. You really think your interpretation of the law is objective?